Benjamin E. Brandstetter, PE

Benjamin E. Brandstetter, PE

President

ben@bciaep.com

Michael E. Carroll, AIA

Michael E. Carroll, AIA

Senior Vice President

mcarroll@bciaep.com

Bruce G. Brandstetter, PE

Bruce G. Brandstetter, PE

Senior Vice President

bbrandstetter@bciaep.com

Lawrence W. Brandstetter, AIA

Lawrence W. Brandstetter, AIA

Chairman

lbrandstetter@bciaep.com

Monica G. Sumner, RA, CID

Monica G. Sumner, RA, CID

Vice President

msumner@bciaep.com

Nancy K. Nozik, AIA

Nancy K. Nozik, AIA

Principal

nnozik@bciaep.com

Elizabeth S. Holser, AIA

Elizabeth S. Holser, AIA

Principal

eholser@bciaep.com

Patrick D. Hoagland, ASLA

Patrick D. Hoagland, ASLA

Principal

phoagland@bciaep.com

Richard T. Parker, AIA, LEED AP

Richard T. Parker, AIA, LEED AP

Principal

rparker@bciaep.com

Ian C. Beattie, CSI, CCCA, AFO

Ian C. Beattie, CSI, CCCA, AFO

Associate

ibeattie@bciaep.com

Eric M. Chambers, AIA, CDT, CPO, LEED GA

Eric M. Chambers, AIA, CDT, CPO, LEED GA

Associate

echambers@bciaep.com

Joseph P. Dillon, PE, LEED AP

Joseph P. Dillon, PE, LEED AP

Utility Engineer

jdillon@bciaep.com

Charlie L. Schneider, PE, AFO, CPO

Charlie L. Schneider, PE, AFO, CPO

Division Head, Aquatics Engineering

cschneider@bciaep.com

Timothy G. Brandstetter, PE, PTOE

Timothy G. Brandstetter, PE, PTOE

Division Head, Traffic Engineering

tbrandstetter@bciaep.com

Philip N. Schilffarth, AIA, LEED AP BD + C, AFO

Philip N. Schilffarth, AIA, LEED AP BD + C, AFO

Civic Architect

pschilffarth@bciaep.com